Share:
Filter

Exceptional closure of the cultural morning tours

From Monday, October 3 to Saturday, October 22
The Casino de Monte-Carlo will be exceptionnaly closed to cultural visits from 9am to 12pm from October 3rd up to October 22nd inclusive.

Magic Wheel’ weekends at the Sun Casino

From Friday, September 30 to Sunday, October 30

The Walking Dead - A game that'll grab you !

From Thursday, October 20 to Monday, October 24
From October 20th, try your luck on the new Walking Dead 2© slot machines at the Casino Café de Paris!

The Sun Casino is getting a facelift!

From Monday, September 12 to Friday, December 16

The Casino de Monte-Carlo to host the Monte-Carlo One Drop Extravaganza

From Thursday, October 13 to Monday, October 17
The Monte-Carlo One Drop Extravaganza™ to be held by invitation Oct. 13 to 17, 2016. The Big One for One Drop™ Invitational, a charitable tournament with the highest entry fee in history, headlines the week.

The casinos of Monaco celebrate music on June 21st !

This event has ended
On Tuesday June 21st 2016, Monaco Casinos celebrate music with a multiple program to celebrate the beginning of the summer in style, to the rhythm of rock, rhythm & blues!

The Big Game of the Summer - From June 10th to July 10th 2016 at the Sun Casino

This event has ended
To celebrate the arrival of the summer, the Sun Casino has organised a sweepstake with many prizes to be won!